Follow

Remove users from a Blackboard course

Remove Users from a Bb course:

  1. In the course, find the "Users and Groups" option on the bottom left menu.
  2. Click "Users".
  3. Mark the checkbox of the specific user you'd like to remove, and finally click "Remove users from course".
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk